vilaalice@suaveangola.com Suave Angola | Contacts

Our Contacts.

Write Us An Email.

Suave Angola is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have and create an effective solution for your needs.




Main Contacts

Phone: 912 502 415 | 928 529 437 | 923 768 682

Email: suave@suaveangola.com

Luanda

Vila Alice
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua Eugenio Castro, nº59, Bairro Vila alice, Municipio de rangel
  • Braulio : +244 912 870 233
  • Manages : +244 927 780 901
Email: vilaalice@suaveangola.com
Super Mercado
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Estrada de Viana, KM 14, Bairro Vila Nova. Sector-4, Quarteiros A. Casa No 985
  • Abilde : +244 933 495 171
  • Jose : +244 937 913 032
Email: vianakm14@suaveangola.com
Benfica
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua do Partido S/N. Bairro Benfica
  • Judith : +244 991 205 215
  • Santos : +244 937 543 805
Email: benfica@suaveangola.com
Marginal
AUJAF-LDA

Rua Major Kanhangulo, Marginal
  • Manuel : +244 993 343 344
  • Jyzus : +244 937 065 610
Email: marginal@suaveangola.com
São Paulo
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua Gil Vicente, São Paulo
  • Luis : +244 913 581 461
  • .
Email: saopaulo@suaveangola.com
Zango
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Zango Zero
  • Carla : +244 923 505 446
  • Cristova : +244 946 006 176
Email: zango@suaveangola.com
Morrobento
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Armazém N.14, Municipio da Samba
  • Ferraz : +244 912 940 617
  • .
Email: morrobento@suaveangola.com
KM 12
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Bairro da Sapú. Rua do Bié, KM 12
  • Fernando : +244 927 171 392
  • .
Email: vianakm12@suaveangola.com
KM 28
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Estrada de Viana. Rua do mercado do KM30
  • Lusia : +244 935 949 291
  • Irasilma : +244 992 938 850
Email: vianakm28@suaveangola.com
Talatona
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua das Bombas dos Mirantes. S-B, Q-8. S/N

  • Careca : +244 923385579
  • .
Email: talatona@suaveangola.com
Cacuaco
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua da Nova Urbanização
  • Massango : +244 925 667 210
  • Mariana : +244 993 780 901
Email: cacuaco@suaveangola.com
Kilamba
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

RUA DO BITA BAIRRO VILA FLOR,MUNICIPIO DE BELAS S/N
  • Caitano : +244 930 673 117
  • Dipita : +244 911 853 147
Email: kilamba@suaveangola.com

Província

Lobito
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua Salvador Correia, Bairro da Caponte. Lobito. Benguela
  • Alice : +244 993 580 519
  • .
Email: alice.lobito@suaveangola.com
Lubango
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua 1o de Maio. Lubango. Huíla
  • Osvaldo : +244 923 130 123
  • .
Email: lubango@suaveangola.com
Malanje
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua Comandante Dangereux. S/N. Cidade de Malanje
  • Kia : +244 995 230 515
  • .
Email: malanje@suaveangola.com
Benguela
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

RUA 31 DE JANEIRO.JONTU ESTAÇÂÔ
  • Victoria : +244 921 555 117
  • .
Email: benguela@suaveangola.com

Marketing Department

Jose Tome : +244 932 117 273, 928 529 437

Visit Our Head Office.

S.I.C.I.E. Lda.
Estrada de Viana, km 14, sector 4 - quarteirão A - casa n° 985. Bairro Vila Nova, Luanda - Angola
© 2018 Suave Angola. All rights reserved | Developed by Dionysus Artwork