Our Contacts.

Write Us An Email.

Suave Angola is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have and create an effective solution for your needs.




Main Contacts

Phone: 912 502 415 | 928 529 437 | 923 768 682

Email: suave@suaveangola.com

Luanda

Vila Alice
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua Eugenio Castro, nº59
Email: vilaalice@suaveangola.com
Super Mercado
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Estrada de Viana, KM 14, Bairro Vila Nova. Sector-4, Quarteiros A. Casa No 985
Email: vianakm14@suaveangola.com
Benfica
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua do Partido S/N. Bairro Benfica
Email: benfica@suaveangola.com
Marginal
AUJAF-LDA

Rua Major Kanhangulo, Marginal
Email: marginal@suaveangola.com
São Paulo
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua Gil Vicente, São Paulo
Email: saopaulo@suaveangola.com
Zango
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Zango Zero
Email: zango@suaveangola.com
Morrobento
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Armazém N.14, Municipio da Samba
Email: morrobento@suaveangola.com
KM 12
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Bairro da Sapú. Rua do Bié, KM 12
Email: vianakm12@suaveangola.com
KM 28
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Estrada de Viana. Rua do mercado do KM30
Email: vianakm28@suaveangola.com
Talatona
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua das Bombas dos Mirantes. S-B, Q-8. S/N
Email: talatona@suaveangola.com
Cacuaco
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua da Nova Urbanização
Email: cacuaco@suaveangola.com

Província

Lobito
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua Salvador Correia, Bairro da Caponte. Lobito. Benguela
Email: alice.lobito@suaveangola.com
Lubango
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua 1o de Maio. Lubango. Huíla
Email: lubango@suaveangola.com
Malanje
S.I.C.I.E.-LDA

Rua Comandante Dangereux. S/N. Cidade de Malanje
Email: malanje@suaveangola.com

Marketing Department

928 529 437

Visit Our Head Office.

S.I.C.I.E. Lda.
Estrada de Viana, km 14, sector 4 - quarteirão A - casa n° 985. Bairro Vila Nova, Luanda - Angola
© 2017 Suave Angola. All rights reserved | Developed by Dionysus Artwork